Feuerwehr Leiblfing

Löschen - Retten - Bergen - Schützen -
 

Vorstandschaft Feuerwehr Leiblfing e.V.

Josef Horner

1. Vorsitzender

e-mail: josef.horner@t-online.de

Franz Hecht

2. Vorsitzender

e-mail: franz.hecht@ffw-leiblfing.de

Wilhelm Klement

Kassier

e-mail: wilhelm.klement@ffw-leiblfing.de

Matthias Wild

Schriftführer

e-mail: matthias.wild@ffw-leiblfing.de

Hans Entner

Beisitzer

e-mail: hans.entner@ffw-leiblfing.de

Stefan Hierl

Kommandant

e-mail: stefanhierl84@gmx.de

Klaus Klement

stv. Kommandant

e-mail: klaus.klement@ffw-leiblfing.de

Freiwillige Feuerwehr Leiblfing  | info@ffw-leiblfing.de